Answers To Frequently Asked Questions
Please Read Before Purchasing The Service
SEO Group Buy means we treat as middle man we purchase all the tools that marketers and professionals needs and then we provide them everything at a fraction of cost.
Because not everyone can afford expensive SEO Tools, Agencies and big marketing giants have big budgets for SEO Tools but startups and freelancers have limited budget so here comes the Group Buy, anyone who has very limited usage can purchase tools in sharing via group buy
Absolutely not, because those who have high usage purchase directly from providers, but those who already cannot afford and have limited usage have no option to use such expensive tools, via group buy they can also use SEO tools, group buys are not for high-end users therefore it won’t damage the tool providers.
Normally we run a background-check before providing access, We try to validate all the information you have provided during registration process, If information is valid in most cases we provide access within 24 hours.
You can access everything by logging into our system. Once you logged-in you will see list of all available tools, just simply click tool of your choice and start using it
No we do not provide any password, instead you can access everything via our portal
It depends how you use tool, if you do research via using tools, other users won’t be able to see your data, if you monitor your websites via tools, in that case other users might see your data.
No matter if you are a Windows user, MAC user, Linux user or even want to use service on mobile phone, our system is so robust and user friendly you can use it anywhere you want.
Yes, you can use our service anywhere you want but one time on one device.
Yes, group buy is only for limited usage, if you have high usage purchase directly from providers, we do not allow API, Bulk features and several section of various tools, Also all tools are shared between 1:10 ratio means you can use upto one tenth usage of any tool.
No, tools are already shared between multiple users therefore further sharing is prohibited, if you share your login with other user our system will detect it and your account might get permanently blocked automatically.
No, although we try our best to provide maximum uptime as its our business, however sometime tool provider blocks accounts, sometime limit exceeds and sometime due to any update from provider tools might not work properly, although we try our best to provide maximum uptime to our users.
For most of tools we have nearly 99.9% uptime, for very few tools we have nearly 80% uptime.
We have zero refund policy, please do research service, read 3rd party reviews, watch videos about our service then purchase it.